Financial Clarity!

January 10, 2015

I’ve just been asked what one word I would use to describe my business and what I do.

After some good searching I ended up with CLARITY, because that is what you get when you work with me.

You get clarity around your money numbers, clarity about how to deal with money “emergencies” and real money emergencies. You have more clarity around your money behaviours and why you do what you do. You also have clarity around the healthier ways you can deal with some of these behaviours.

With all this CLARITY comes peace of mind; the unknown is always more scary than knowing even the worst scenario. The clarity allows you to formulate plans, which again gives you peace of mind about the future. Together all of these reduce your stress levels, reduce arguments with your partner and allow you to sleep better at night, because you are no longer lying awake trying to work out how you are going to get out of the mess you’re in!!

I called my business Financial Clarity, because that is what I got when I underwent Money Coaching myself. The benefits above are just some of the ones I experience because of the CLARITY I gained!

Contact me by email jill@financialclarity.co.nz, if you would like to explore some more about gaining some financial clarity yourself!

What do you think about this?

