When you know it’s time for a holiday……

December 17, 2013

It’s happened – I forgot to write my Monday Money Motivator!!

I was getting out of the shower (it was late too!) and something made me think of it!

I normally go though my calendar every evening and schedule out the following day! I didn’t do it last night, as I smugly thought I was only going to be doing one project pretty much all day! Wrong!
So now in haste!

Aunty Acid       Christmas!
A very apt reminder of what is important, when we are all tearing around frantically shopping and getting stressed!
Make sure you look after you this week and take time to just be and breathe!!

What do you think about this?

